Princess Cruises Jobs

• Hi Guest, welcome to the help forum. You can get fast answers to your customer service questions here. We have a dedicated team of advocates who are ready to help. Just go to the section that matches your question and ask us!
  • If you've posted a question or issue for our advocates to assist with, please be sure to check back frequently for responses and requests for clarification.
  • Did you know you can get email notifications when something new posts to your favorite forum? It's easy. Just click the "watch" link right next to the "post new thread" button at the top of your favorite forum. The rest is easy. Now you'll never miss another conversation.
  • Want to become an expert user? Drop by the How to use this forum section and all will be revealed. We'll show you how to make the most of your experience.
May 11, 2018
I've been applying for jobs at Princess Cruises for 3 years now. I'm MORE THAN QUALIFIED! I've had two interviews with them that went great (at least so I thought) and now I apply and I get an immediate NO! I've redone my resume and everything...its ALWAYS NO! I feel discriminated against. Has anyone else experienced this?

Neil Maley

Staff Member
Advocate
Dec 27, 2014
New York
www.promalvacations.com
What position are you applying for and what makes you think you are more than qualified?

I am not sure why you would think you are discriminated against when cruise lines have the most diverse employees in the world throughout their fleet.

May 11, 2018
Because of my education and work history and skills to back it up! I've applied for Customer Service, thinking I could work my way up and I've applied for Admin positions. I applied for 5 more different positions today! I said I FELT discriminated againt...never said they ARE. They won't give me a chance. I keep trying though...along with other positions elsewhere. Job market is tough.

Apr 3, 2016