Enterprise Campus Carshare Unfair Damage Claim

• Hi Guest, welcome to the help forum. You can get fast answers to your customer service questions here. We have a dedicated team of advocates who are ready to help. Just go to the section that matches your question and ask us!
  • If you've posted a question or issue for our advocates to assist with, please be sure to check back frequently for responses and requests for clarification.
  • Did you know you can get email notifications when something new posts to your favorite forum? It's easy. Just click the "watch" link right next to the "post new thread" button at the top of your favorite forum. The rest is easy. Now you'll never miss another conversation.
  • Want to become an expert user? Drop by the How to use this forum section and all will be revealed. We'll show you how to make the most of your experience.
Dec 13, 2019
Hello,

I am a college student and our school uses enterprise carshare on campus. The rentals work by swiping our member cards on the detector on the car's windshield and unlocks the car that way. No staff or personnel is around when people rent the cars, and we make reservations through Enterprise's phone app. So we don't really have the check in/out paperwork that is usually used by normal rentals.