automobile dealers

• Hi Guest, welcome to the help forum. You can get fast answers to your customer service questions here. We have a dedicated team of advocates who are ready to help. Just go to the section that matches your question and ask us!
  • If you've posted a question or issue for our advocates to assist with, please be sure to check back frequently for responses and requests for clarification.
  • Did you know you can get email notifications when something new posts to your favorite forum? It's easy. Just click the "watch" link right next to the "post new thread" button at the top of your favorite forum. The rest is easy. Now you'll never miss another conversation.
  • Want to become an expert user? Drop by the How to use this forum section and all will be revealed. We'll show you how to make the most of your experience.
Mar 4, 2019
First off,I should never have accepted the companies final offer.I am 85 years old and I am not good at confrontation.I should have taken someone with me to help me through this.
I traded in a 2016 Chrysler with only about 600 miles on it because my wife has arthritis and it was so low she had difficulty getting in and out of it. I also gave them $6000 cash and financed another $6000.
I traded for a 2019 KIA sportage They said had a slight accident,so slight they didn't report it to carfax.After a few weeks I started noticing things that didn't seem right.So I emailed them several time questioning the car because I had never been shown the carfax.they never would reply,so the last time I told them I guess I'd have to get an attorney.I was then flooded with replies and asked to come down and see if we could get it resolved.I was then shown the carfax and photos of the (accident) and it was very extensive.they said I could keep the car or get a new one.I surely didn't want to keep the car.So I took the new one but then had to finance another $7000,so now I've lost my Chrysler,$6000 cash and in debt now for $11000.